Cookies

Like most websites The Analytical Scientist uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. Learn more.
Subscribe to Newsletter
Techniques & Tools Spectroscopy, Technology

New Sample Introduction Components to Simplify Analysis of Challenging Samples using ICP-OES

sponsored by Agilent Technologies

Its’ design impacts all areas of performance, including sensitivity, precision, stability and sample throughput. Selecting the right sample introduction system for complex matrices can be challenging. More maintenance is also typically required when running complex matrices. In this webinar, we’ll highlight new ICP sample introduction components that simplify analysis of challenging sample matrices and ease the maintenance burden. Performance with a range of complex samples including those with high levels of total dissolved solids, organic solvents and large particulates will be demonstrated.

Learning Objectives

  1. Learn how new sample introduction components provide greater flexibility so you can handle challenging sample matrices.
  2. Learn how these new sample introduction components also take the pain out of everyday operation with reduced instrument downtime, simpler maintenance and lower operating costs.

Broadcast #1: 10 am BST | 11 am CEST 

Broadcast #2: 1 pm PDT | 9 pm BST | 4 pm EDT 

Broadcast #3: 9:30 am IST | 12 pm SGT | 2 pm AEST

Available On-Demand

Receive content, products, events as well as relevant industry updates from The Analytical Scientist and its sponsors.
Stay up to date with our other newsletters and sponsors information, tailored specifically to the fields you are interested in

When you click “Subscribe” we will email you a link, which you must click to verify the email address above and activate your subscription. If you do not receive this email, please contact us at [email protected].
If you wish to unsubscribe, you can update your preferences at any point.

Related Application Notes
Analytix Reporter Food and Beverage Edition - MilliporeSigma

| Contributed by MilliporeSigma

Diamond Layers Analysis by Raman and FTIR Spectroscopy

| Contributed by Bruker

Top 5 Reasons to Consider Fully-Automated Enzyme Assays

| Contributed by Thermo Fisher Scientific

Related Webinars
Techniques & Tools Spectroscopy
The Analytical Spectroscopy Technology Forum

| Sponsored by WITec GmbH, Bruker Optics, Hamamatsu Photonics Europe GmbH, and DRS Daylight Solutions

Techniques & Tools Liquid Chromatography
The Next-Level LC-MS Technology Forum

| Sponsored by ACD Labs, Agilent, Tosoh and Andrew Alliance (Waters)

Techniques & Tools Thin Layer Chromatography
Comprehensive HPTLC Fingerprinting for Quality Control of Herbal Drugs

| Sponsored by CAMAG

Register to The Analytical Scientist

Register to access our FREE online portfolio, request the magazine in print and manage your preferences.

You will benefit from:
  • Unlimited access to ALL articles
  • News, interviews & opinions from leading industry experts
  • Receive print (and PDF) copies of The Analytical Scientist magazine

Register